Lifestyle, Musings, Personal Development

Being Impeccable With Your Word

I haven’t been writing as much because I’ve been working on changing my patterns. I want to be clear with my words and to continue to give my best in everything that I do. This might mean that I need to do less. This might mean that I need to do things that I actually want to do so that I can be consistent. This means that I need to change my work habits, to change the things that I say and do. And I want to produce better content, even if that means writing less frequently.

I want to be impeccable with my word. I want to be a good storyteller and to create quality works of art while here.

Leave a Reply

