Spirituality

The Fifth Dimension

astralvisions
For me, time has a very different feel than it use to. Even though I still feel a longing that I can’t quite explain, I know longer feel time’s crunch. I no longer feel the need to be in control of everything and yet I know I’m the co-creator of my life.

Time, like control and separation from everything else, are illusions. Someone once said to me that time serves to delay manifestations which is an interesting concept. We often perceive time as occurring in a linear fashion when really past, present, and future all occur simultaneously. If I think of this in terms of sharing this experience not only am I wanting to write this story but I am also writing this story, and yet this story has already been written and posted. Everything is happening now.

Just my current thoughts…

2 thoughts on “The Fifth Dimension”

Leave a Reply

